Skip to content

OEA Staff and Affiliated Faculty

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Office of Education Abroad Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Director: Dr. Gaquere-Parker
Name Email Phone
Dr. Anne Gaquere unavailable
Faculty Program Leaders
This table shows a listing of staff members.
The following faculty organize discipline-specific UWG short-term programs.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Erich Bergiel unavailable
Dr. David Boldt unavailable
Gina Brandenburg unavailable
Cheryl Brown unavailable
Dr. Morris Council unavailable
Dr. Chad Davidson unavailable
Dr. Salil Talpade unavailable
Dr. Julia Whisenhunt unavailable
Education Abroad Advisory Council
This table shows a listing of staff members.
The OEA Advisory Council includes faculty and staff from across the institution. The Council assists with a variety of issues related to education abroad including making recommendations on campus initiatives, distribution of scholarship funds and review of policies related to study abroad and campus internationalization.
Name Email Phone
Anne Barnhart unavailable
Dr. Mikhail Beznosov unavailable
Jeff Davis unavailable
Kelly Dyar unavailable
Dr. Brent Heidorn unavailable
DeNitra Ngwobia Ukpo unavailable
Dr. John Upson unavailable